BOARD OF EDUCATION

School Board Minutes

 

School Board Policy

 

School Board Meeting Recap

 

Board Members:

 

Member David Dow  --  david.dow@ccr3.k12.mo.us

Member Laura Pope (not pictured)  --  laura.pope@ccr3.k12.mo.us

Member Jen Turley  --  jen.turley@ccr3.k12.mo.us

Member Chris Close  --  chris.close@ccr3.k12.mo.us

Member Keith Felts  --  keith.felts@ccr3.k12.mo.us

Member Craig Graham  --  craig.graham@ccr3.k12.mo.us

 

BACK

Board President

CATEGORY

CCR3

CLINTON COUNTY R3 SCHOOLS

This site is maintained by the ccr3 media classes

& the technology dept.